Ravencrest Wardens
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Ravencrest Wardens

An Alliance RP Guild

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Illináya, The lonely wanderer

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Illinaya

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2007-05-26

Illináya, The lonely wanderer Empty
PostSubject: Illináya, The lonely wanderer   Illináya, The lonely wanderer EmptySat May 26, 2007 5:47 pm

Greetings!

I am here to introduce myself, and my character aswell as try to explain why I wish to join your guild.

Personal preferences:
My name is Jacob Strĺlmark, young student from Norrköping, Sweden. I’m currently studying Natural Science and Handball at a college in my hometown, Norrköping.
My WoW-adventure started around one and a half years ago, inspired by my classmates I went to the shop and bought this game, for both good and bad. To be honest, I’ve spent more time reading wow forums than playing because I’m kind of obsessed to be the best at everything I do, and therefore I’ve learnt all classes talent trees and such for getting the edge in PvP-play. My journey started at a pvp-realm named Skullcrusher, and I've rolled many char’s without being able to decide what to play. Since I wanted a little bit of everything I made my first druid, after leveling almost all classes to level +20. I found myself very attached to this character and Illináya and I started our journeys together.
When I started at college I started hanging out with a now a days close friend to me who you knows as Azeloth. He told me about the atmosphere in rp-servers and especially in his guild Darnassus Sentinels. He awoke my curiosity so I started a fearsome gnome mage, and I really liked the playing style on Scarshield legion, the politeness and the friendly tone of almost all players.